Menü
Service-Hotline: +1 (408) 436-9300

Deutschland

Hesse GmbH Stammsitz

Sales & Service – Europa

Klaus Schrimper, Dimitri Funk
Lise-Meitner-Str. 5
D-33104 Paderborn

Telefon: +49 5251 1560-0
Fax: +49 5251 1560-290
E-Mail: sales@hesse-mechatronics.com
Internet: www.hesse-mechatronics.com

 

 

Benelux –
Sales & Service

Accelonix BV
Frank van Asperdt
Croy 7f
5653 LC
Eindhoven, Niederlande
Verkauf: +31 40 750 16 51
Service: +31 40 750 16 52
Allgemein: +31 40 750 16 50
Fax: +31 40 293 07 22
E-Mail: info@accelonix.nl
Internet: www.accelonix.nl

Dänemark, Norwegen,
Schweden – Sales & Service

EP-TeQ ApS
Arne Fast Hansen
Niels Bohrs Vej 32, Stilling
DK-8660 Skanderborg
Dänemark
Telefon: +45 87 48 06 08
Fax: +45 87 48 08 06
E-Mail: afh@ep-teq.com
Internet: www.ep-teq.com

Frankreich –
Sales & Service

Accelonix
Ian Blanchflower
ZAC du Long Buisson
Rue Clément Ader
F-27000 EVREUX
Mobil: +33 6 16 62 58 84
E-Mail: ian.blanchflower@accelonix.fr 
Internet: www.accelonix.com

Groß Britannien, Irland –
Sales & Service

Accelonix Limited
Scott Wood
Unit2, McClintock Building,
Granta Park,
Great Abington,
Cambridge,
CB216GP
England
Telefon: +44 1223 659965
Fax: +44 1223 659966
E-Mail: sales@accelonix.co.uk
Internet: www.accelonix.co.uk

Israel –
Sales & Service

PicoTech Ltd.

Roy Golombick
Hamagshimim Str.
49170 Petach-Tikva
Israel
Telefon: +972 (3) 635 6650
E-Mail: Roy@picotech.co.il
Internet: www.picotech.co.il

Italien, Malta –
Sales & Service

Electron-Mec s.r.l.
Luigi Calligarich
Via Negroli, 51
20133 Milano
Italien
Telefon: +39 02 76110156
Fax: +39 02 76110243
E-Mail: luigi.calligarich@electron-mec.com
Internet: www.electron-mec.it

Portugal, Spanien –
Sales & Service

Accelonix Cataluñya S.L.
Joan Benard
Tirso de molina.N°36
08940 Cornellà de Llobregat
Barcelona
Spanien
Telefon: +34 686 099 381
Fax: +34 938 948 076
E-Mail: joan.benard@accelonix.com 
Internet: www.accelonix.es

Russland –
Sales & Service

Sovtest ATE
Pavel Bashta
49 Volodarskogo St.
305000 Kursk
Russland
Telefon: +7 (4712) 54-54-17
Fax: +7 (4712) 56-35-50
E-Mail: pbashta@sovtest.ru
Internet: www.sovtest.ru

Schweiz –
Sales & Service

QUASYS AG
Rolf Nussbaumer
Allmendstrasse 11
CH-6312 Steinhausen
Schweiz
Telefon: +41 41 740 20 60
Fax: +41 41 741 62 13
E-Mail: sales@quasys.ch
Internet: www.quasys.ch

Türkei – Sales & Service

Hesse GmbH

Klaus Schrimper, Dimitri Funk
Lise-Meitner-Str. 5
D-33104 Paderborn

Telefon: +49 5251 1560-0
Fax: +49 5251 1560-290
E-Mail: sales@hesse-mechatronics.com
Internet: www.hesse-mechatronics.com

Ungarn – Sales & Service

Hesse GmbH
&
Elas Kft
Istvan Hamornik
Diófa u 130.
H-1162. Budapest
Ungarn
Telefon: +36 1 222 6439
Fax: +36 30 9407 302
E-Mail: istvan.hamornik@elas.hu