Menü
Service-Hotline: +1 (408) 436-9300

China / Hong Kong

Hesse Asia Limited

Sales & Service – Asien

Ken Cheung
Unit 807, 8/F Westin Centre,
26 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong,
Hong Kong
Telefon: +852 2357 9410
Mobile: +852 6019 7798
Fax: +852 2357 4700
E-mail: sales-asia@hesse-mechatronics.com

Asia_building_1400x800_web

 

 

China / Hong Kong –
Sales

Hero Fair Ltd.

Ryan So
Unit 1902, Westin Centre,
26 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Telefon: +852 8209 1801
Mobil: +852 9028 3483, +86 13670130810
Fax: +852 2345 3357
E-Mail: ryanso@herofair.com
Internet: www.herofair.com

Indien –
Sales & Service

H. Fillunger & Co. Pvt. Ltd.

Akshay Patil
Mumbai-Pune Road, Opp. Empire Estate,
Near Premier Ltd., Pimpri, Pune – 411 018
Indien
Telefon: +91-20-27468616/17, +91(0) 9763718050/51
Telefax: +91-20-27468614
E-Mail: akshayp@fillunger.com
Internet: www.fillunger.com

Malaysia, Singapur –
Sales & Service

Hesse Asia Limited

Joseph Tham
Unit 807, 8/F Westin Centre,
26 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong,
Hong Kong
Telefon: +852 2357 9410
Mobil: +60 16 448 7878
Fax: +852 2357 4700
E-Mail: joseph.tham@hesse-mechatronics.com 

Philippinen – Sales & Service

Hesse Asia Limited

Jun Papa
Unit 807, 8/F Westin Centre,
26 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong,
Hong Kong
Telefon: +63 917 898 8692
Mobil: +852 2357 4700
E-Mail: jun.papa@hesse-mechatronics.com

Südkorea – Sales & Service

SeJung Trading Co. (Dünndraht)
Director
Min, ByungSuk
#807, ByuckSan Technopia III
196-5, Ojeon-Dong, Uiwang-city
Gyunggi-Do, 37-821, Korea
Telefon: +82 31-427-5535
Fax: +82 31-427-7635
Mobil: +82 10-3291-5585
E-Mail: bsmin@sejungtr.com
Internet: www.sejungtr.com

Südkorea – Sales & Service

Cretek Inc. (Dickdraht)
Keon-Sang Jung
302, 12, 133-gil,
Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu,
Seoul 135-815 Korea
Telefon: +82-2-511-9271-3
Fax: +82-2-547-8937
E-Mail: ksjung@cretek.com
Internet: www.cretek.com

Taiwan – Sales & Service

Zhan-Yang International Ltd.
Anita Lee
12F, No.410, ChangChun Rd.,
ZhongShan Dist.,
Taipei City 10487, Taiwan
Mobil: +886 976 379 309
E-Mail: anita_lee@zhanyangintl.com

Thailand – Sales & Service

Hesse Asia Limited
Khanchit Suphanpeasat
Country Manager-Thailand
Tel: + 852 2357 9410
Mobil: + 66 89-003 3561
E-Mail: khanchit.suphanpeasat@hesse-mechatronics.com